XRCD道格.麦克劳德Come To Find

XRCD道格.麦克劳德Come To Find专辑介绍:[]Doug MacLeod – Come To Find ()

Track Listings
1. Bring It on Home
2. Since I Left St. Louis
3. Mystery Woman
4. Come to Find
5. Old Virginia Stomp
6. Masters Plan
7. Aint No Grave
8. Run With the Devil
9. Lost Something This Morning
10. Rollin and Tumblin
11. Any Port in a Storm
12. When I Left Missouri (收录在德国高级音响会示范CD VOL.5)

Genre: Blues
Product No.: CJVC A023
Availability: In Stock
Format: XRCD CD

Doug MacLeod has been a widely acknowledged electric blues guitarist for many years putting in solid road time with the likes of Big Joe Turner and Pee Wee Crayton. As leader of the Doug MacLeod Band, he has a number of U.S. and European tours and several albums to his credit. Doug disbanded the group to focus all his energies on his first love, acoustic blues. Come To Find is the remarkable fruit of that effort. It is the sound of a consummate bluesman touching the core of his art in a program featuring ten originals by Doug. He is beautifully supported in this intimate setting by harmonica ace Charlie Musselwhite and the Mighty Flyer rhythm section, Jimi Bott and Bill Stuve.